ORAS OU Please Rate and Make My OU Team Better

I made an OU team 2 months ago and it was just plain bad. I studied about competitive battling and synergy between each Pokemon these 2 months and recently, I made a team that is pretty good IMO. This team is a Bulky Offensive team (I'm bad at making and battling with Hyper Offensive teams) with Altaria as its Mega. I want to know what you think, the weaknesses of this team, and how to make it better. By the way, this is not a fixed team. There are still some things that I'm unsure of.

Altaria-Mega (F) @ Altarianite
Ability: Pixilate
EVs: 252 HP / 228 SpD / 28 Spe
Careful Nature
- Frustration
- Dragon Dance
- Cotton Guard/Earthquake
- Roost
Mega Altaria is an amazing Pokemon, especially for Bulky Offensive teams like mine. Its unique and amazing typing lets Mega Altaria have key resistances to some types and dangerous moves. Mega Altaria has a wide movepool that, along with its balanced stats and its Pixilate ability, can turn it into either a physical or special attacker depending on what you need.
My Mega Altaria is a defensive Pokemon that aims for 2 Dragon Dances instead of 1. Frustration is Mega Altaria's main STAB (thanks to Pixilate) move and it hits so hard that it even matches the power of non STAB super effective moves. Dragon Dance is what makes Mega Altaria super suitable to be and dangerous for a defensive Pokemon. Cotton Guard can be used to prevent physical threats like Weavile, Mega Lopunny, and priority moves to stop Mega Altaria from setting up. Roost is to recover some of Mega Altaria's lost health before continuing on setting up. Earthquake is one of Mega Altaria's uniqueness that is super effective against every type that Fairy is weak to.
The EV spreads are pretty much defensive. 252 HP for more bulk, 228 Sp. Def and Careful nature for extra special bulk since Mega Altaria can't boost its special bulk in-battle, and 28 Speed so that Mega Altaria can outspeed Mega Lopunny and Mega Manectric at +2.