SV OU OU Team V.2.0 To The Stars

https://pokepast.es/d2068f65e4eabbe9
https://pokepast.es/c9c005e7a4faa404
1677775544468.png
/
1677775602137.png
/
1677775613832.png

Hello. Long time no post. This post is one part, "look how good my team is" and one part, "I thought of potential ways to make my team better while typing this post plz help."

In total, I got to about 1500 with the first team before I started playing with different rain/ sun teams and my ELO started to run ALL over the place.

And then after playing with the first team for a bit, and making this post, I started to think of potential swaps to make everything better... My Curse.

Anyway, enough stalling.

1677775544468.png
1677775552499.png

The Corv (Corviknight) @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Mirror Armor
Shiny: Yes
Tera Type: Ground
EVs: 248 HP / 8 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- Brave Bird
- Body Press
- Defog
- Roost

*The main physical defensive mon on this team and an actual g.o.a.t. This mons job is to switch into physical attacks, deal rocky helmet chip, and then get some chip on whatever mon wants to swap in or predict a switch to gain momentum. Maybe I could swap out BB/ BP for U-Turn for more momentum? It's an idea. The second job of this mon is hazard removal. I had tusk for rapid spin but tusk seems to be becoming increasingly one-noted and easy to work around so he got benched for breloom...

The Clod (Clodsire) @ Leftovers
Ability: Unaware
Tera Type: Dark
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 SpD
Careful Nature
- Earthquake
- Toxic
- Haze
- Recover

*Anyone who says that clodsire ISN'T absolutely disgusting is a liar. This mon eats special attacks for breakfast (nom nom nom nom). Soak up special attacks and retaliate with toxic/ equake. I used to have rocks on him but found it difficult to set rocks up and just swapped it for haze to compliment the unaware ability. Maybe this was a mistake. Who can say? Maybe you? Maybe no one?

1677775679180.png
1677775602137.png
1677775606473.png