Gen 3 NU: Jobs in the Rain

Hello! I'm relatively new to the ADV NU tier, but I've been playing games with my friends using samples for quite a while and decided to build a team of my own.
The team uses rain to enable its swift swim users as well as certain defensive Pokemon, rounded out by answers to other threats in the tier.
1677362282068.png
1677362284784.png
1677362287339.png
1677362290695.png
1677362294190.png
1677362296777.png

Rationale for choosing each member:
I began with Huntail. I wanted to build a rain team, and it is the premiere choice for such teams. I then wondered if I could supplement with another swift swim user, and came up with Relicanth. Relicanth also exists in the tier as a Choice Band user and a physically defensive wall, meaning it forces switches from an opponent anticipating strong attacks or to be walled. Both of them set up rain, and one can wear down the others' checks for the other to continue the rain assault. Then, I chose Roselia as a midgame spiker. It also enjoys the defensive utility of rain, and is a decent check to sun sweepers while rain is up because of Stun Spore. Speaking of sun checks, I chose Golbat as it quad-resists Solar Beam and can semi-comfortably take sun-boosted HP Fires from the likes of Tangela while hitting back with Sludge bomb. (252 SpA Tangela Hidden Power Fire vs. 252 HP / 0 SpD Golbat in Sun: 121-143 (34.1 - 40.3%) -- 42.5% chance to 3HKO after Leftovers recovery)