SM OU Normalium Z Kartana balance team

Zneon

uh oh
is a Community Contributoris a Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Smogon Discord Contributor Alumnus
Aight so I am not that great at teambuilding, in fact I'm still learning, so if there's anything I should fix please let me know, but this is one of my first teams when I getting back into OU, and I wanted to test out Kartana, so I made this balance team, which seemed to do well for me on the ladder today.

Kartana @ Normalium Z
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Leaf Blade
- Sacred Sword
- Giga Impact

This is obviously the star of the show, this will be my wallbreaker / sweeper with Normalium Z being able to break through checks like Tornadus-T and for the most part Tangrowth, Sacred Sword is there of course because I don't want to be walled by Heatran and Ferrothorn forever, Leaf Blade is there to completely dent mons are unresisted because of Kart's superb attack stat and STAB, and Swords Dance to make Kart incredibly threatening late game or even sweep when its checks are gone by my other mons, so this is the mon I build around.

Toxapex @ Leftovers
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Toxic Spikes
- Scald
- Haze
- Recover