Monotype Need help with my first monotype team

Hello, this is my first time posting here.
And I need some help with my first monotype team (fighting)

I haven't played pokemon for about 5 years but recently i've played a nuzlocke and it got me back into pokemon (atleast a bit) So now I want to have some fun with a monotype fighting team. Problem is, although I played a bit of competitive as a kid, im quite rusty and have always been mediocre at the game. I also have a strong preference to use pokemon that visually appeal to me. While that sounds dumb, this game wouldn't be fun for me if I had to use pokemon that I did not like. I just want a viable team to have fun with, im not overly serious about pokemon and just want to have a good time.

(Please note that I am not a native english speaker)

Now with the context out of the way, here's my mono fighting team. ⏬

tumblr_mg79nmVZ311r7c13zo1_500.gif

Lucario @ Life Orb
Ability: Inner Focus
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Close Combat
- Bullet Punch
- Crunch
- Swords Dance

Now, im not going to lie the main reason lucario is here is because I simply like it.

But the other reason lucario is here is because it is a good answer to fairy types, because of lucario i've actually managed to win against a couple mono fairy teams. (Although that was when it had meteor mash) lucario being part steel type makes fairies atleast a bit more manageable, plus it can work as a sweeper with its pretty good speed, and priority moves.

I originally ran meteor mash on lucario, however due to having difficulty with ghost teams (aegislash in perticular, which walls my team 9 times out of 10) I had to replace it with crunch to better deal with ghosts.