SV OU My first Smogon team please help HO team (1400+ currently)

Hi I have never played smogon singles before so this is my first time but I made this team and got 1400+ with it
I am trying to get better at it and I’ve been having a lot of fun with this team. I am trying to get to 1600 and would
really appreciate suggestions. Like should I replace any Pokémon with a different one should I use different Evs or
different moves etc. That’s all I have to say and now time to show you my team.
Pokepaste - https://pokepast.es/38a736bfb7375b8a
IMG_0603.png

IMG_0597.png

Rillaboom (F) @ Choice Band
Ability: Grassy Surge
Shiny: Yes
Tera Type: Grass
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Grassy Glide
- Knock Off
- Wood Hammer
- U-turn
Rillaboom is a very powerful threat and can revenge kill many powerful threats in the teirwith choice band grassy glide revenge kill. It also has knock off for doing super effective damage on some Pokémon and item removal and slo u-turn for pivoting while wood hammer is just a move for big damage while also taking damage yourself. 99% of the time though this pokemon will just click grassy glide as it is its best move. Grassy terrain can also heal the other Pokémon on this team and Tera grass for even more damage on either grassy glide or wood hammer

IMG_0594.png

Roaring Moon @ Booster Energy
Ability: Protosynthesis
Tera Type: Flying
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Acrobatics
- Earthquake
- Knock Off