Monotype Monotype. Im making a poison team, but I'm not very good at it, would this team work?

The team consists of

Gengar @ Leftovers
Ability: Cursed Body
Tera Type: Dark
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Clear Smog
- Disable
- Toxic
- Will-O-Wisp

This pokemon can burn and poison foes, clear stats, and disable really powerful moves.
I made is bulky and fast so that it can outspeed most enemy pokemon and even if it cant outspeed it will survive one or two hits

Clodsire @ Choice Band
Ability: Unaware
Tera Type: Steel
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Atk / 8 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Body Press
- Liquidation
- Earthquake
- Iron Head

This pokemon is good for stopping big threats, its moves can hit almost anything for super effective damage. I gave it choice band because it needs the extra power so it would have better ohko odds.

Toxtricity-Low-Key @ Life Orb
Ability: Technician
Tera Type: Ice
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Swift
- Acid Spray
- Charge Beam
- Snarl

I made good use of the technician ability by using moves with 60 or less power, the strength of these attacks is further boosted by life orb.

Toxicroak @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Poison Touch
Tera Type: Poison
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Brick Break
- Bulk Up
- Bullet Punch
- Counter

This pokemon is made to take out big threats using the rocky helmet to stop maushold with population bomb, and it can poison with all of its attacks, return huge damage with counter, take advantage of any chance I have to use bulk up and boost my power.

Iron Moth @ Assault Vest
Ability: Quark Drive
Tera Type: Fighting
Timid Nature
- Fiery Dance
- Hurricane
- U-turn
- Air Slash

This pokemon can get into the battle and do damage, and still get out using U-turn. It also has fiery dance as a good stab + power boosting option. The assault vest gives it the bulk to have enough time to boost stats with fiery dance.

Glimmora @ Expert Belt
Ability: Corrosion
Tera Type: Fire