Project Let's discuss Pokemon that aren't allowed in BSS... YET!

You guys have ideas on good Trick Room setters once Reg D drops besides cress,
Ive been using a Garde Lead in Reg C to some decent sucess and im still learning how to use trick room but the maximum turns i get is 3.
Hatterene does Cress type stuff w/ Taunt immunity and less Spe. Um but that's not new. I'm not for sure saying it's good, and the vastly inferior HP to Cress seems to make it far worse, but I've seen it.

Ursaluna-Bloodmoon @ Assault Vest
Ability: Mind's Eye
Level: 50
Tera Type: Fairy
EVs: 140 HP / 168 SpA / 200 SpD
Modest Nature
- Moonblast
- Blood Moon
- Earth Power
- Vacuum Wave

Vaccum Wave for priority and Blood Moon + Earth Power Stabs, and Moonblast for Dragon, Fighting and Dark Types
Tera Fairy for Fighting type Moves and 200 SpD + AV to live Specs Flutter Mane

252 SpA Choice Specs Flutter Mane Moonblast vs. 140 HP / 200 SpD Assault Vest Ursaluna-Bloodmoon: 91-108 (44.1 - 52.4%) -- 15.2% chance to 2HKO

How is this set looking so far, Id love feedback since i sorta eyeballed the stats and tried to make a build that could face to face mons

Ursaluna-Bloodmoon @ Assault Vest
Ability: Mind's Eye
Level: 50
Tera Type: Fairy
EVs: 140 HP / 168 SpA / 200 SpD
Modest Nature
- Moonblast
- Blood Moon
- Earth Power
- Vacuum Wave

Vaccum Wave for priority and Blood Moon + Earth Power Stabs, and Moonblast for Dragon, Fighting and Dark Types
Tera Fairy for Fighting type Moves and 200 SpD + AV to live Specs Flutter Mane

252 SpA Choice Specs Flutter Mane Moonblast vs. 140 HP / 200 SpD Assault Vest Ursaluna-Bloodmoon: 91-108 (44.1 - 52.4%) -- 15.2% chance to 2HKO

How is this set looking so far, Id love feedback since i sorta eyeballed the stats and tried to make a build that could face to face mons
Wow never seen that thing! I wonder how it compares to the regular.