LC Player of the Week Revival #8: Taranteeeno

Ampha

"They don’t call me Greed for nothing!"
is a Community Contributoris a Tiering Contributor
tumblr_9165e9dbdd204e1a4dc306013762250e_4a0ff7be_400.gif

Taranteeeno
Favorite Pokemon: Shaymin :shaymin:
Most Used LC Pokemon: Mienfoo :mienfoo:
Known as: :tyranteeeno:, Manager of the LCPL 8 finalist team Shambled Shellos, LC Room Mod, LC UU Tier Leader, MDL Mod, LPL Host, LC Elite leader, Manager of the LPL3 finalist Proletariat Patrats, LCWC NA Central, :scrubs:, son of trash​

So here we are with the almighty taranteeno, the interviewer now gets his chance to be interviewed, so to start off this interview, why don't you talk a bit about yourself?
Ah yes.. almighty lol. Well I feel like a lot of people know a fair amount about me. I am 26 year old full time software developer and part time student studying Comp Sci. Kind of started college a bit late, but it's all good since I've been working in the IT field for almost five years now. I have a girlfriend I've been dating for over four years and we live together right now. Most of my hobbies revolve around competitive mons, casually playing Smash Ultimate and Melee, and UFC Undisputed 2012 lmfao, but I also enjoy going out with friends to restaurants, bars, and random sort of fun things like bar arcades, bowling, whatever. I used to be very into Muay Thai kickboxing for two years, but since have been lazy. I still go for runs though and follow MMA, kickboxing, etc. I think that's it. Oh I also used to be an avid musician, I played a lot of piano, guitar, bass, some drums, even trumpet and I used to make beats lol.

Pretty interesting, what characters do you usually main on both Ultimate and Melee?
Roy. Only Roy. I really can't play anything else LOL. I'm terrible from a competitive sense, but better than most of my friends.

So, how you ended getting up into Pokemon and our beloved Little Cup?