Kart Blaceph Balance

Hello! I have never tried team building before and I wanted to give it a go and see how I could do it. This is what I came up with, and I would love some suggestions because I know there are improvements to be made!

Blacephalon @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Shadow Ball
- Flamethrower
- Taunt
- Trick

Great love in my heart for this thing. No offensive team that doesn't have Scarf Kartana can survive this thing, and neither does any team you have even mildly widdled down from the rest of the team. Taunt and Trick is for people who try and get cheeky with you and helps give it a fun surprising lead role against suicide leads/trick room setters/etc. Otherwise, it's the standard set to wreck house quick and easy

Kartana @ Choice Band
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Leaf Blade
- Knock Off
- Sacred Sword
- Smart Strike

The main breaker of the team is to switch in on just about anyone you need and get rid of them. Choice Band is used over Life Orb because while I like the physical sweep potential that Life Orb gets, I find the break potential from the Band a lot better. Especially with Blissey Wish, makes it easy to come in and out over and over to break if you get low.

Blissey (F) @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Impish Nature
- Wish
- Seismic Toss
- Aromatherapy
- Soft-Boiled

Love Blissey and how broken Wish support with it is, making the team almost unkillable if you play patiently while also allowing for the team to recover from status if you find yourself so unlucky. I know it's a sickening sight to some, but this thing really is hard to beat when you play your cards right. Blacephelon and Kartana really appreciate the wish support from this thing

Landorus-Therian (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 248 HP / 8 Def / 252 SpD
Sassy Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Toxic
- Defog
- Earthquake
- U-turn