VGC Jumpluff Team

Before discussing this team, I would like to preface a few things. First, this team is centered around Jumpluff, and I aim to use this Pokemon to the fullest extent. So when replying with suggestions, remember that I want to use Jumpluff. Second, I am building this team to work well on Battle Stadium Doubles compared to tournament play. Not saying that I don't want to use it in tournaments, but my main goal is to ladder high on the switch. Third I have tried this team on showdown, so I have had some success playing with it and hopping this is good enough to play on the cart. Lastly, I am a noob with VGC/Doubles meta, so my ev sets might be basic. If you can, please comment with suggestions on improving my ev spread.

Here is the paste https://pokepast.es/718b71e9af5a7eb0

Now for the team!

:sv/Jumpluff:

Jumpluff (F) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Chlorophyll
Level: 50
Shiny: Yes
Tera Type: Dark
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Tailwind
- Pollen Puff
- Protect
- Strength Sap