SS OU How can I improve my team?

Literally the first team I've ever made, I'm new to competitive pokemon so this team might suck, and it probably does.

Hydreigon @ Leftovers
1661010097114.png

Ability: Levitate
252 SPA/ 4 SPD/ 252 Spe Timid
Nasty Plot
Draco Meteor
Flash Cannon
Dark Pulse

Basically supposed to be a high damager with moves Draco Meteor. Then recovering via usage of Nasty Plot, I did need a Dragon type because they're pretty strong, so I chose Hydreigon to fulfill the dragon-type role here. And there's also Dark Support which is nice

Gengar @ Leftovers
:SS/gengar:
Ability: Cursed Body
252 SPA/ 4 SPD/ 252 Spe Timid
Shadow Ball
Sludge Wave
Focus Blast
Nasty Plot

Support to inflict the Poison status and decrease/increase stats. With great speed Gengar can use it's high SPA to its advantage, greatly damaging enemies, he can also increase his own stats for even more of a buff with his moves.

Metagross @ Rocky Helmet
1661010082653.png

Ability: Clear Body
252 HP/ 252 Atk/4 SpD Adamant
Body Press
Iron Defense
Iron Head
Earthquake

I think Metagross is probably the strongest on my team here, I tried to combine both offense and defense with Iron Defense, and Body Press which has their damage based on defense

Heatran @ Leftovers

1661010123750.png

Ability: Flash Fire
252 HP/ 252 SPA/ 4 SpD Modest
Lava Plume
Earth Power
Eruption
Flamethrower

Burn Support and Status decrease support. Meant to be one of the tanks on the team as well, with Eruption I think that'd be a nice combo to try out and test it. He also has ground support in case of a pokemon weak to ground.

Ninetales-Alola @ Leftovers
1661010175294.png

Ability: Snow Warning
252 SPA/ 4 SpD/ 252 Spe Timid
Aurora Veil
Blizzard
Moonblast
Freeze-Dry