National Dex Help? (Nat dex OU)

So apparently this is a thing! Woohoo!
(If I make a mistake sorry, it's my first time doing one of these things)
So I made a team for nat dex, and I've been struggling to find weaknesses in my team so I've been struggling to push as a result. (I'm also kinda bullshit at this game, so if anything I write doesn't make sense, feel free to call me out.) (Also, I suck at EVs, so any help with that would be a godsend.) So without further ado here's my RMT for nat dex OU

Magnezone @ Choice Specs
Ability: Magnet Pull
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Thunderbolt
- Flash Cannon
- Volt Switch
Ah yes, Magnezone. With the sheer amount of steel-type pokemon in OU to wreak havoc / set up an obscene amount of hazards (looks at Skarmory), I figured that this was the best place to start. The moves are pretty much self-explanatory, with HP fire to destroy grass and steel pokemon like Ferrothorn, and
Rillaboom. Thunderbolt is to mainly hit flying pokemon without actually switching out, and flash cannon for STAB plus the added benefit of destroying fairy types. Volt Switch is mainly for predicted switches, and getting the heck out of bad matchups, like Venusaur. Specs are for the damage output, as scarf IMO is pretty useless considering its base 60 speed.

Diancie @ Diancite
Ability: Clear Body
EVs: 124 Atk / 132 SpA / 252 Spe
Naive Nature
- Diamond Storm
- Moonblast
- Mystical Fire
- Stealth Rock