Gen 6 Gen 6 [OU] - Peak #1 - Team Dump!

Yo,

I've been playing Pokemon on-and-off since 2012. This game is super fun, but often gets overwhelming with hax, matchups, repetitiveness, etc., so I usually end up taking 3-6 months break. However, as life moves on, it's time to put down Pokemon. I can probably play a couple matches throughout the week, but no longer will I dedicate hours a day for a game.

Although Ive peaked #1 in every gen, the most fun was gen 6 OU. It's simply too fun of a metagame. Pokemon peaked. It's also the first time I peaked #1 after 3 years of playing the game, it was a fun time. I had some free time this week, and before I knew it I was top 30, so I decided to push for #1 and make a team dump. I've always appreciated when big names from SPL dump sets or teams, it made the metagame even more fun. So, although not on the same level, I hope to share some of the teams I used for fun. So commence the team dump!

Just finished Jojo, so ... yeah
#1.PNG

Low GXE cuz hax blah blah you know the drill

Excellent Teams

Team #1 - Mega Gallade Crawdaunt Offense - :gallade-mega::serperior::crawdaunt::zapdos::excadrill::clefable:

I'm using an approximation of the set seen in SPL and man I have been pleasantly surprised by Mega Gallade. The very common excadrill/rotom/tornadus/clefable/lopunny builds are very easily subject to clean up after weakening rotom and paralyzing tornadus. Or you can use Gallade to dent the team instead.