SS UU First Attempt at a team for UU

Hi everyone! I am not very experienced in team-building in general but I made this UU team to try to get better. I haven’t played too many games with it yet but I plan to try it out more after some changes.

:salamence:
Salamence @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Draco Meteor
- Hurricane
- Flamethrower
- Roost

This salamence was originally a moxie physical attacker but I realized that my team had a lot of physical attackers so I switched it to a special attacker. I am not really sure what role that salamence plays but it seems good at dealing some fast damage. It doesn't really play the role of a sweeper that I originally had in mind with moxie so I might just switch it back to a physical attacker and figure everything else out with the team. I also chose to be a special attacker to be better against scizor and skarmory.

:scizor:
Scizor @ Leftovers
Ability: Technician
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Swords Dance
- Bullet Punch
- Knock Off
- Roost

I am liking the bulky scizor because it is able to take a lot of neutrally effective hits and the ability to roost the health them back up. I would consider this the core member of the team that I was trying to build around as the other pokemon on the team are trying to counter what scizor is weak against.

:azumarill:
Azumarill @ Choice Band
Ability: Huge Power
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Aqua Jet
- Play Rough
- Liquidation
- Ice Punch

I chose azumarill because it seems like a pretty solid attacker as it can deal big damage with aqua jet. I could see it not being that great because it seems to fill a similar role as scizor but they also work pretty well together as it can pair up water aqua jet with bullet punch from scizor to finish off some pokemon.

:amoonguss:
Amoonguss @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 220 Def / 36 SpD
Bold Nature
- Spore
- Giga Drain
- Sludge Bomb