emergency meeting

Status
Not open for further replies.
Okay! We all know smeargle's community has the most luxurious content ever. We're so humble, handsome, wholesome, and if you want to further reinforce our delusions you can do so by voting for Smeargle's Studio in the Smog Awards as the nicest community right HERE.

Also while you're here share your favorite pokemon doodle mine's this little gengar (bonus lotad fine art):

Screenshot_380.png
Screenshot_2104.png

Thank you to anyone who decides to share their artwork with us in the studio, but also those who take the time to comment with appreciation. Even those who just lurk and enjoy the art posts! Thank you all for making this place as amazing as it is. Have a nice day!!

Kiwi

free فلسطين
is a Top Social Media Contributoris a Top Artistis a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributor
1676270083138.png

Cool people vote for Smeargles, they even get a stat boost!

Tysm for the noms while I'm at it, this is my first time being nommed and it's in 2 art categories what!!???
Smeargle's has some of the coolest people in it and I rlly appreciate pretty much everyone, even if I didn't draw them. Especially Ashely and Albatross, you guys make dope shit

kolohe

room tone
is a Top Artistis a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributor
View attachment 491854
Cool people vote for Smeargles, they even get a stat boost!

Tysm for the noms while I'm at it, this is my first time being nommed and it's in 2 art categories what!!???
Smeargle's has some of the coolest people in it and I rlly appreciate pretty much everyone, even if I didn't draw them. Especially Ashely and Albatross, you guys make dope shit
SO CUTE :sob:!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Swiffix

pipowo