SV OU Dokusenyoku

1LDK

Vengeance
is a Top Team Rater
:sv/Garganacl: :sv/Toxapex: :sv/Great Tusk: :sv/Dragonite: :sv/Gholdengo: :sv/Iron Leaves:

Hey, its me, 1LDK, back in gen 9, did somebody miss me? No? Okay then, I'm used to getting this amount of negative reaction anyways. Back to what it concerns us, recently, BKC made a video about trapping in general, and while something cool, I have never made a team that was based around trapping stuff and decided to do something around it, now, if I have to be honest, I'm not good at playing or trapping stuff, I haven't even gone fishing in my life, and the city where I live is a costal one, but I have been having fun with the team and I really wanted to show something again in this gen, so I guess for the first time I'm going to show the team building process, this is particularly important since this is my first solo project in a long time, the last solo project I had was with the Donphan team, which I do have a fond memory, but It's now HORRIBLY OUTDATED LMAO.

:Garganacl: :Toxapex: :Alomomola:
At first, I wanted to do a stall team or a fat balance at least, so I was with something ultra defensive, but didn't truly felt comfortable with the idea, if YOU, want to make a trapping spam stall team, be my guest, and I hope it gets lots of likes and support, as for me, I decided to do BO since its the playstyle I'm most comfortable with, idk why to be honest, but it just clicks for me.
:Garganacl: :Toxapex: :Great Tusk:
After deciding the direction of the team, I added the mandatory Great Tusk that is gonna do additional tanking duty. Garganacl and Toxapex are the stars of this team, both can trap different Pokémon and cripple them, not to mention both have a good amount of survivability, besides Garganacl is broken and never going away so might as well abuse the fuck out of it am I right boys?
:Garganacl: :Toxapex: :Great Tusk: :Dragonite: