ORAS Ubers Ditto's Blues Sextette

Hello there, fellow companions!

I'm fairly new to Pokémon in general. Played some when I was younger, but started playing Showdown a couple of weeks ago when a friend told me about it. I started by playing OU, but a few days ago I decided to try out Ubers. Tried out some old teams from the RMT (for example Lacus' old team, as some liked to call it whenever they faced me), which went exceptionally well the first day I played I have to say (got to ~1790, which later on sadly went downhill as I started making too many mistakes and had a dip). However, what good is it to play a team someone else created? I literally knew nothing about the team or why it looked like it did, 'cept for the fact that I eventually figured out how to play it. What I'm trying to say is that I decided that creating a team of my own would be far more beneficial for me and my knowledge of Showdown in general. So, here we go. The team has actually done quite well (for a noob, that is), surfacing around ~1600s. Here's the team in whole:

Let's hope it looks good thus far. A very blue-ish team. How did I come up with this team? Not sure. I don't have any previous knowledge in creating teams, but I happened to know that I wanted Ditto. Lacus' team (as I refered to earlier) had a Ditto, which I found very useful. Most people run either Ekiller, Xerneas, Salamence (50/50 for me if they happen to run Return/Frustration) or pretty much any other booster. Either if they play carefully knowing that I have Ditto, i.e. not boosting their Pokémon, or if they just don't know the power of Ditto, Ditto will be useful. If they boost, Ditto will revenge kill and might even sweep a couple of more mons. If they don't, Ditto will stay happy (despite his 0 happiness) because he's doing work holding the boosters off their true power.

I'll carry on explaining why I chose each Pokémon further down as we get to each one.

Ditto @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Imposter
Happiness: 0