SV UU Cracker Island: Mono Pink SV UU Team! (1000th Post!!!!)

Hello, hello, lovely peoples! I'm StarFalcon555, though most people call me Starf. I've been doing this Smogon thing for a couple years now, mainly playing and participating in the UU community, so it seems natural for my 1000th post that I'd want to build a team in the tier that I've dedicated my time in this community to. But this being my 1000th post, I didn't want this to be just a basic old team. I wanted to add a fun little spin on it. And it just so happens that my favorite band of all time released an album a few days ago with pink as a major theme! AND it just so happens that some of the better mons in SV UU are either naturally pink or have pink shinies! So I decided to build a mono-pink team for this 1000th post RMT! Here's how it came together:

:tinkaton: :slowking:
I started with the core of Tinkaton and Slowking. Two of the better Pokemon in the tier AND they're both pink?! Come on, it was really obvious :P They also form quite a decent balance core with each other and provide a decent backbone to many teams.

:tinkaton: :slowking: :pawmot:
Next up is another really good UU mon - not one that is pink naturally, but has a pink Shiny, that being Pawmot. The banning of Iron Hands has really caused Pawmot to skyrocket in viability, and for good reason. Its coverage and access to Revival Blessing is just really solid, and it's just a very good glue mon overall.

:tinkaton: :slowking: :pawmot: :tsareena: