CAP 27 - PRC Applications

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello everyone. My PS name is Stall Guy. Ive been a member of Showdown since Mar 2013.

So a little about my background. Ive played a wide variety of metas and spent some time with the development of OM's such as Cross Evolution, Frantic Fusions, Frantic Fusions CAP, and I started playing CAP back in Gen 5 (Mollux is my fave CAP to this day).
Ive starting getting back into CAP and I am currently on the leader board. I want to get more active in the community beyond playing on PS and discussing in the CAP room.

Thank you so much for considering me!

Last edited:

quziel

I am the Scientist now
is a Site Content Manageris a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributoris a Smogon Discord Contributoris a Top CAP Contributoris a Contributor to Smogonis a member of the Battle Simulator Staff
Hello, I am quziel.

I participated a fair amount in CAP26, helping to provide context to Future Sight usage in my home tier, NU, as well as posting on several of the competitive stages. I was also a starting SM slot for many of the weeks in the past CAPTT as a member of the CB Revenankhs.

In terms of other competitive knowledge, I have played NU for a fair while, and am currently part of the NU Viability Rankings Council, Quality Control team, and Room Staff. I have participated in the past three NUPLs.

Please tell me if there is anything I am missing.

Steam Buns

:rosetriumph:
is a Pre-Contributor