Battle Stadium Bishard + Dragapult Core BSS Team

Hello, I'm new in this community and i hope that you can excuse me if i ever make mistakes writing this post.
Just so that you know, i'm also new in teambuilding so this will be my very first team ever. I've done some research for every ev spread and i hope that you can help me improve my team, every "critique" (I'm French BTW) is welcomed. Thanks for reading this post.

Just like the title says, i wanted to try the Bisharp + Dragapult Core.
Bisharp and Dragapult have a great type synergy, easily covering each other's weaknesses thanks to their typings and STAB Moves.
Dragapult has a high speed stat and access to U-turn allows it to pivot to bisharp when it encouters a check.

Since special dragapult dislikes the likes of mimikyu and togekiss, i went for an anti togekiss moveset for bisharp.

The team :

bisharp.png

Bisharp @ Occa Berry
Ability: Defiant
Level: 50
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Swords Dance
- Iron Head
- Throat Chop
- Sucker Punch

the set is very straight forward, bisharp needs to be as bulky as possible, Iron Head is there to handle togekiss, mimikyu or any rock pockemon.
and this is where the magic happens, since every togekiss plays with flamethrower or fireblast, the occa berry let bisharp survive
even after a nasty plot giving you the chance to ohko togekiss.

Maybe i should change Throat Chop to Brick Break to break walls ?

dragapult.png

Dragapult @ Choice Specs
Ability: Infiltrator
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Draco Meteor
- Shadow Ball
- Fire Blast
- U-turn

Dragapult is one of my favorite pokemons, and the reason is clear ! high speed, high Sp. Atk makes it a dangerous beast.
Draco Meteor and Shadow Ball are excellent STAB moves, Fire Blast is there to handle steel-types and obviously U-turn
if it encounters a check.
Inflitrator is the go to ability here, to counter subs, whimsicott leads for example.

mow.png

Rotom-Mow @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Levitate