SV Ubers Balanced ubers team

Hi there, I'm relatively new to showdown so was hoping to get some tips on this team I've built from some far more experienced players. I've got no idea how people input the mon pictures to their explanations so words will have to make do.

Necrozma-Dusk-Mane @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Prism Armor
Tera Type: Ground
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- Sunsteel Strike
- Moonlight
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake

Defensive NDM is used mainly as a Zacian-C counter as coupled with boosted moonlight from Koraidon can comfortably counter and usually get rocks up on the switch out. Sunsteel strike is a STAB move for when damage is needed and hits steel weak mons hard, whilst earthquake hits Zacian-C hard and can hurt predicted switch ins such as skeledirge. Tera ground is for desperate situations where STAB is needed on earthquake for mons such as the aforementioned Zacian-C and skeledirge, however I will very rarely tera here.

Koraidon @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Orichalcum Pulse
Tera Type: Steel
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Collision Course
- U-turn
- Dragon Claw
- Flare Blitz

I mainly use scarf Koraidon as a revenge killer as with its high speed and high attack as well as good type coverage it can hit most mons very hard. Collision course and Dragon claw are standard stab moves, I was considering outrage over dragon claw but worry about being locked in. U-turn allows Koraidon to pivot first turn when switch ins are still up and bring in counters to those. Flare blitz is type coverage and can hit predictable steel switch ins such as Necrozma hard. Tera steel is used for its resistance to the opposing dragon and fairy types that are often used to counter Koraidon

Miraidon @ Choice Specs
Ability: Hadron Engine
Tera Type: Electric
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Electro Drift
- Volt Switch
- Dazzling Gleam
- Draco Meteor