SV OU Aurora veil + Kyurem Balanced

I'm new to teambuilding, and this is the first time I've built a team and been somewhat successful with it, so if someone could rate it and suggest changes that'd be helpful. As a side note, I'm bad at assigning tera types, so they might seem off for some of my mons.

Full team:
1. Ninetales-alola
2. Kyurem
3. Corviknight
4. Clodsire
5. Great tusk
6. Kingambit

:sv/ninetales-alola:

Ninetales-Alola @ Icy Rock
Ability: Snow Warning
Tera Type: Water
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Aurora Veil
- Blizzard
- Psyshock
- Moonblast

Ninetales is here to set up aurora veil and hail, which boosts kyurem's ice type moves and allows it to use blizzard comfortably. It can check common starting mons like pretty much every ground type, skarmory(unless it has a steel type move) and glimmora to some extent too(psyshock). Hard countered by gholdengo though. Tera water is to resist steel and fire incase of an emergency.

:sv/kyurem:

Kyurem @ Life Orb
Ability: Pressure
Tera Type: Fire
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Freeze-Dry
- Blizzard
- Draco Meteor
- Tera Blast

I considered specs at first, but playing some matches, I found that having specs means kyurem can only play as a late game sweeper, otherwise the opponent has a mon most of the time which resists the move kyurem is locked into. Since I start with hail, I'd want to bring kyu out as soon as possible so I went with life orb instead. Fire tera blast kills most of its steel type counters, and fire also allows kyu to live at least one hit from steel or dragon moves.

:sv/corviknight:

Corviknight @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Mirror Armor
Tera Type: Ground
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Impish Nature
- Defog
- Body Press
- Roost
- U-turn