Smogon Forums

Chesty
Chesty
Well of course school will come first but my sisters will have to step up to the plate
eeveefan
eeveefan
Mmmm, well, your mom might hire an employee to help her.You and your sisters will have time to make your obligations this way.
Chesty
Chesty
Haha yeah what college you planning to go to.
eeveefan
eeveefan
I study at University of Guadalajara, I'm studying business administration. I already finished my 2nd semester. I'm on vacation till August!
Chesty
Chesty
Wait and your only 18?
eeveefan
eeveefan
It's a long story. :p
Chesty
Chesty
I'm willing to listen actually so feel free to continue:)
eeveefan
eeveefan
When I was 5 my dad worked at the airport, so we moved on to different cities every 1-2 months, that's why I never could study in the same school, so my mom hired two teachers (one for school classes and the other one for cooking classes & manner classes) and I studied at home. When you are 6-12 years you go to school for 6 years but I did it in 5 years. That's why I am at the university at 18.

This in brief.
Chesty
Chesty
I'm sorry it must have been inconvenient and depressing at points to move back and forth. I wish there was something I can say or do but sadly I can't. I know how it feels though your dad must work a lot just to make money and man I really know how that feels. It's a challenge. Sometimes doing good stuff makes me feel better about myself but I think I just use that as a distraction...
Chesty
Chesty
Wow the stuff you learn from talking online I feel like I'm talking to someone in my school:). Hey I do have a massive trade thread but you wanna do a joint thread I think it would be fun and you can prioritize whatever you need:)
Chesty
Chesty
Wow the stuff you learn from talking online I feel like I'm talking to someone in my school:). Hey I do have a massive trade thread but you wanna do a joint thread I think it would be fun and you can prioritize whatever you need:)
eeveefan
eeveefan