DarthVader
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• hey man, I'm okay to trade from now on if you are still here :D
    But no rush, just shoot me a msg whenever your free ^^
    DarthVader
    DarthVader
    Hey, I'm studying at the moment and probably won't be free for the next 7 hours (getting quite close to exams!). Would you be free around then?
    evan0913
    evan0913
    Probably not, but its okay mate, I'm sure we can catch each other some other time :D
    All the best for the exams :)
    Hello. I have a Egg that matches your TSV. Are you available ? My reddit ID is HDJSosa and my friend code is 5043-2178-5348.
    I contacted you on reddit about hatching an egg.
    My reddit ID is jungjy89.

Are you available now?
    update: i did some breeding for your order last night and got an outstanding magnemite with hp fire, max hp/def/spdef and outstanding feebas with max hp/spdef/spd (hp electric) and an hp grass with only max spdef/spd. just need to check them to see if the spatk/spd passed on the magnemite and if the def/spatk passed on the feebas to use as new parents.
    dr00
    dr00
    confirmed magnemite 31/x/31/30/31/30 and a feebas 31/x/30/30/31/31, but it's swift swim lol. no worries, cos i have another order for hp grass milotic. just going to use her as a new parent until i get oblivious
    DarthVader
    DarthVader
    Alright great!
    dr00
    dr00
    i have your order done whenever you're ready to trade. i have an assignment due at the end of the week, so i'll be on pretty sporadically.
    !@#@!$@!$(@{%$r#@r$%e$!@
    I caught it...BUT I DIDN'T HAVE MY SYNCHRONIZER IN FRONT. FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK.
    Gonzo206
    Gonzo206
    A quick ball, it matched too well. I would like a Manaphy please!
    DarthVader
    DarthVader
    Wait, I thought the Manaphy was for the Eevee?
    Gonzo206
    Gonzo206